by Alenza    Published on July 1st, 2013   and last updated on August 1st, 2014

Mahindra Centuro 110cc Price in India – Review, Specifications

Mahindra Centuro 110cc Bike Specifications and Price in India

Mahindra Centuro 110cc

Mahindra Centuro 110cc Review

Mahindra centuro 110cc, the second product from the Mahindra two wheelers launched today (july 1, 2013) to the Indian market. The 110cc segment is becoming competitive field with many new commuter bikes. The recently launched Pantero from Mahindra was a great success.

So after Pantero the company added lot of new features in the Centuro even though this is a 110cc segment bike, to cope well in market. The main rivals of Centuro are Hero Passion xPro, TVS Sport ES, Yamaha SZ-RR, Honda Dream Yuga and Bajaj Discover 100T.

If you want a mileage bike with stylish looks, rather than power from big cc engines, go for Mahindra centuro 110cc bike in India. Read the short review of Mahindra Centuro below including engine, performance, mileage, colors, price and full technical details.

Look, Style and Dimensions

Mahindra centuro110cc  looks sporty by its colorful design. The stylish bike weights 120kg with dimensions of 2031.00 mm x 720.00 mm x 1111.00 mm(length x width x height). The aggressive look in black and red color combination enhanced by the new design in front.

It also gets new instrument console, alloy wheels,twin moulded golden pipes, regular grab rail, new graphics, black colored engine, clear lens indicators and tail lamp. No doubt the centuro will be a hero among the 110cc segment by its appearance.

Hot Features of Mahindra Centuro 110cc

  • Central locking & Anti-theft system
  • Engine immobilizer & Central tachometer
  • Service indicator & Distance-to-empty indicator
  • Remote 128-bit encrypted flip-key with LED lights
  • Find me lights to find bike crowded parking
  • Guide lamps with lasting illumination

What is special in Mahindra centuro?

The Mahindra Centuro comes with lot of new features which is rare in 110cc segment. It features sharp headlight,  service-indicator,trip meter,smart taillight, odometer, analogue tachometer, digital speedometer, clock, economy-mode indicator etc.

There is a 96 bit flip-to-open encrypted key which will prevent the starting of engine with a duplicate key. ‘Follow-me’ function in it keeps headlight brighter for some time even after the switch off of ignition. All these options makes this bike a best option for any age group riders.

Key Technical Facts of Centuro

  • MCi-5, 106.7cc engine
  • Torque of 8.5 Nm at 5500 rpm
  • Power of 8.5 Bhp at 7500 rpm
  • ARAI certified fuel-efficiency of 85.4kmpl
  • Ground clearance of centuro is 173mm
  • Anti theft alarm & MRF Zapper tyres

Engine and performance

The centuro also packed with MCi-5, 106.7cc engine which is used in its sibling pantero. It is capable to give you power of 8.5 Bhp at 7500 rpm and torque of 8.5 Nm at 5500 rpm. The new intake and ignition system used in Centuro will offer high mileage.

4 speed manual gearbox with this engine will gives you a smooth and comfortable ride on roads. The centuro can reach 0-60 km/hr in 8.85 seconds, it is not much satisfactory. But comparing with other currently available bikes in this segment, Mahindra centuro is the best.

Mileage

Mahindra assures an ARAI certified fuel-efficiency of 85.4kmpl for centuro. We can expect mileage of 79kmpl in highway and 60kmpl in city.

Safety and Comfort on Ride

Ground clearance of centuro is 173mm and it is higher than the pantero.  It features Alloy wheels, MRF Zapper tyres, twin tubes under the fuel tank, maintenance free battery etc. You have under seat storage space, anti theft alarm, from front leg guard and rear saree guard etc.

Differ from pantero centuro it has  a 130mm drum brake in front and rear. Telescopic hydraulic-damped suspension used in front and 5-step adjustable, coiled hydraulic-damped fitted in rear for best handling. You have 4 speed manual gear box too.

To ensure ultimate safety and comfort of rider and passenger, Mahindra centuro 110cc bike equipped with excellent features. It gets Wide seats, front foot pegs, soft handle bar, electric start these features fitted in this bike offers comfortable travel.

Available variants

  • Mahindra Centuro O1 (Standard)
  • Mahindra Centuro N1 (New)

Mahindra Launched a variant for its famous model Centuro as ” Mahindra Centuro N1″ for Rs. 45, 700/- (ex-showroom Delhi). The most attractive features is that this new variant is Rs 2,000 cheaper than the standard bike. By introducing this new variant company will expand their portfolio.

The new variant of Centuro comes with a replaced analogue instrument cluster than the digital instrument cluster in standard model. This is the main reason for reducing the cost in new variant.

With the introduction of Centuro the Mahindra company got a new lease of life in two wheeler segment. All the other features in the standard Centuro model are included in this bike too. Technically both are same.

Available Colors & Warranty

You have black and red color to choose for Mahindra Centuro. The company also offers 5 year warranty too.

Price of Mahindra Centuro

Mahindra Centuro positioned higher comparing with the Pantero. Price tag of Rs. 39,650 for base variant and Rs. 43,150 for the top model of Pantero.

The O1 model (standard)  priced Rs. 47, 700/- (Ex-showroom, Delhi). Mahindra Centuro N1 is a new variant which is avialble for Rs. 45, 700/- (Ex-showroom, Delhi).

Mahindra Centuro Full Technical Specifications

Features of the model of bike

Mahindra Centuro 110cc commuter (Standard)

Mahindra Centuro 110cc commuter N1 (new)

Displacement 106.7cc 106.7cc
Engine MCi-5, 106.7cc engine MCi-5, 106.7cc engine
Max power 8.5 Bhp at 7500 rpm 8.5 Bhp at 7500 rpm
Max torque 8.5 Nm at 5500 rpm 8.5 Nm at 5500 rpm
Fuel consumption(high way) 79 kmpl 79 kmpl
Fuel consumption(city) 60 kmpl 60 kmpl
Seating capacity 2 person 2 person
Starting System Electric Start / Kick Start Electric Start / Kick Start
Dimension(length x width x height) 2031.00 mm x 720.00 mm x 1111.00 mm 2031.00 mm x 720.00 mm x 1111.00 mm
Top speed
  • 90kmph
  • 0 to 60kmph in 8.85 sec acceleration
  • 90kmph
  • 0 to 60kmph in 8.85 sec acceleration
Bore X Stroke 52.4 X 49.5 mm 52.4 X 49.5 mm
Gears Constant mesh 4 Speed Constant mesh 4 Speed
Clutch Multiplate Wet Type Multiplate Wet Type
Pass light Yes Yes
Weight 120.00 kg 120.00 kg
Ground clearance 173.00 mm 173.00 mm
Fuel tank 12.70 ltrs 12.70 ltrs
Suspension front Telescopic hydraulic-damped in front Telescopic hydraulic-damped in front
Suspension rear 5-step adjustable, coiled hydraulic-damped in rear 5-step adjustable, coiled hydraulic-damped in rear
Stand alarm No No
Foot rest Yes Yes
Brakes(front) 130mm drum 130mm drum
Breaks (rear) 130mm drum 130mm drum
Chassis type Steel double tubular cradle Steel double tubular cradle
speedometer Digital / Analog Digital / Analog
Headlamp 12 V – 35W/35W – Halogen 12 V – 35W/35W – Halogen
Battery 12V / 6 Ah (maintenance free) 12V / 6 Ah (maintenance free)
Tyre Size front 2.75” x 18” 2.75” x 18”
Tyre Size rear 3.0” x 18” 3.0” x 18”
Wheel base 1265.00 mm 1265.00 mm
Self start Yes Yes
Fuel gauge Digital  Analogue
Tacho meter Analogue  Analogue
Low fuel/oil indicator Yes  Yes
Frame Double cradle steel Tubular structure  Double cradle steel Tubular structure
Tail lamp LED  LED
Seat Height 800 mm  800 mm
Price Rs.47,700/-   Rs.45,700/-
Colors Black and Red  Black and Red
Others White Twin Pilot Lamps (LED type)  White Twin Pilot Lamps (LED  type)

Mahindra Centuro Full Price List in India – Ex-Showrooms

Name of Model

City Name

Mahindra Centuro  N1

Mahindra Centuro  O1

Mahindra Centuro

Delhi Rs. 44700/- Rs. 46700/-
Mumbai Rs. 45574/- Rs. 47574/-
Bangalore Rs. 46119/- Rs. 48119/-
Chennai Rs. 45101/- Rs. 47101
Surat Rs. 45726/- Rs. 47726/-
Pune Rs. 45574/- Rs. 47574/-
Trivandrum Rs. 46119/- Rs. 48119/-
Kolkata Rs. 46498/- Rs. 48498/-
Hyderabad Rs. 46119/- Rs. 48119/-
Ahmedabad Rs. 45726/- Rs. 47726/-

231 thoughts on “Mahindra Centuro 110cc Price in India – Review, Specifications

  1. m.p.satishkumar
    July 5, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    brown colour centuro bike is not available in trivandrum show room

    1. Anonymous
      December 12, 2013 at 3:43 am

      Only two colours are available of Mahindra Centuro Black & Red.

    2. Anonymous
      August 15, 2014 at 2:48 pm

      Sir plz tel me Bangalore showroom addras near banshankari and on road price

  2. Kochin Wu
    July 7, 2013 at 6:36 am

    What is the maximum speed ? Are the tyres tubeless ? Will it endure long highway ventures if driven at a steady speed of 70 – 80 KMPH ?

    1. abhishek
      July 11, 2013 at 7:00 pm

      I just test drove the Centuro a couple of days back. It has MRF Zapper tyres which was quite stable even at high speed. I do not think that riding this bike on a highway should be an issue. It also depends on the way you ride the bike.

      1. sanjay
        July 22, 2013 at 7:29 pm

        how did the engine sound was it similar to tvs star city or hero splendor plus

  3. VIJAY
    July 12, 2013 at 7:57 am

    wooooow sexy bike i m love with Mahindra Centuro 110cc

  4. Anonymous
    July 13, 2013 at 12:26 pm

    This one of the best bike in india .I like this bike very much

  5. Ankit
    July 15, 2013 at 7:25 am

    Today i have purchase this bike and realy feel happy that i choose the nice bike with new features . Will post my all comment regarding milage and performance after some time of use .

    1. khadar
      July 16, 2013 at 8:20 am

      hi ankit,
      pls dude tell me how ur bike works iam fond of using this bike,may not be today but i will buy it soon

    2. Anonymous
      July 16, 2013 at 12:28 pm

      plz send kmpl detsils

      1. vignesh
        July 22, 2013 at 2:09 pm

        70 kmpl

        1. chandra
          September 24, 2013 at 2:04 pm

          R U MAD
          R U USING THIS BIKE
          HOW U TELL MILEAGE

          1. santhosh
            November 17, 2013 at 4:46 pm

            I am running this byke for the last one month and complete the first service Total 1100KM.now I get the MILAGE ONLY BELOW 40KM/LTR

      2. vipin
        July 25, 2013 at 2:27 am

        Hi friends ceturo is unique and innovative bike in the current market of 110 cc bikes . It has many options which satisfies customer with 5 yr warrenty so dont worry to buy and mahindra has leading now .about this bike milege 80 km in high way after 1 service ,in town not less than 60 km/pl auto start and key less entry only available in car nd now in ceturo and let me tell you can proudly on this bike am not simply telling after studies and mechanic opinions and few customer opinions.

        1. Sanyog
          November 13, 2013 at 7:22 am

          hi ,

          plz tell me the mileage before and after the services…

      3. shaik
        October 17, 2013 at 6:50 am

        65kml i haveing the bike that way i am saying

        1. shubham
          July 6, 2014 at 1:37 pm

          Medium

      4. Anonymous
        October 30, 2013 at 5:32 am

        79 km/h on highway and 60 km/h in city.

    3. Anonymous
      July 18, 2013 at 10:30 am

      what is the milege?

      1. Anonymous
        November 27, 2013 at 4:07 pm

        My name Rajesh you tell malige 87

    4. anil
      July 20, 2013 at 3:07 pm

      plz tell on road price for this bike

      1. jack
        July 28, 2013 at 10:26 am

        on road price is 51000 to 52000 in kerala

        1. hadala
          October 3, 2013 at 6:04 pm

          and delhi on road price

    5. pavan
      August 9, 2013 at 12:09 pm

      Actually Dude i have Test drive of this bike few days back but i am confuse that should i go with this bike or not so can u please tell me about this bike so i can clear my confusion about this bike

    6. mahaboob
      September 9, 2013 at 1:57 pm

      ankit bhai is bike ka road grip and pick up aur performence aur engine ka sound kaisa hai and what the mileage you getting please tell me

    7. ARUMUGAM
      October 7, 2013 at 8:55 am

      sir may i knw milage of this bike . pls tel me milege ?

      1. shaik
        October 17, 2013 at 6:51 am

        65

      2. santhosh
        November 17, 2013 at 4:47 pm

        only 40 km

    8. Sanyog
      November 13, 2013 at 7:19 am

      hi,

      Plz do me the favour. I am also ineterested in this bike to purchase. plz tell me about its mileage and after services the performance and mileage also.

      1. Abrar Khan KASHIPUR
        May 6, 2014 at 6:12 am

        Dear The byke performance is good I am getting 70 Km/L after 2 servces I love my CENTURO

    9. Ramu
      December 19, 2013 at 4:19 am

      Hi Ankith,

      Can you tell me the current status and feel of Mahindra Centuro riding.

    10. Anonymous
      February 15, 2014 at 6:31 am

      My friend have this bike.. good one

  6. Sunil
    July 15, 2013 at 11:46 am

    hello hi all guys out there…
    Hi Ankit pls do tell me more about the bike coz i made up my mind to buy dreamyuga but am waiting for more review about Centuro and its really different..specially whether its refined or not ok

  7. Nand Singh Chauhan
    July 15, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    Tell me more about this bike

    1. B.Sudhakar Babu
      July 21, 2013 at 1:50 pm

      Dear Friend I went SHOW ROOM with my bike mechanic after test drive he told to me that purchase
      it with blind . it will be one of the best .So i purchased on 19/07/2013. All of my cooliges also tested and told that PURCHASED IN LATE BUT LATEST CONGRADS
      B. sudhakar Babu

      1. Anonymous
        July 23, 2013 at 1:00 pm

        Sudhakar bhayya…!! How is this bike ?

      2. mahaboob
        September 9, 2013 at 1:59 pm

        Sudhar bhai is bike ka road grip and pick up aur performence aur engine ka sound kaisa hai and family ke liye chalega and also for bachulars n what the mileage you getting please tell me

    2. Anonymous
      January 14, 2014 at 2:49 am

      The best byke

  8. Nand Singh Chauhan
    July 15, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    Tell me about it’s milage….tyre tubeless or not….top speed ?

    1. Anonymous
      July 16, 2013 at 7:05 am

      bike is good but back cet give some hight

    2. B.Sudhakar Babu
      July 22, 2013 at 3:28 am

      Hi In city it will give 70 km after 1st service .but millage is depends upon our driving. tyres are not tube less. it is the best than other 110cc or > 110cc B.Sudhakar

      1. sumit pote
        May 13, 2014 at 7:33 pm

        This Bike Is Very Nice But I Want To More Futere Thats Like A More Colurs And Disk Breack

  9. gopinath
    July 16, 2013 at 7:22 am

    i want the showroom address in HYD

    1. Shambu
      July 16, 2013 at 11:05 am

      REHANA MOTORS PVT.LTD.
      SHOP NO 37
      SRI KRUPA MKT
      MALKAPET
      Land Phone: 04066772626
      Mobile.: 7799888803
      ————————————
      SAI PRANAV AUTOMOBILES
      6/94,6/65,6/96, MOOSAPET Y JUNCTION
      KUKATPALLY
      HYDERABAD
      Land Phone: 04023869881
      Mobile: 9390755501

      1. Anonymous
        July 17, 2013 at 5:42 pm

        cute bike

  10. rahul kumar
    July 16, 2013 at 7:52 am

    asa hai ji ki aap ka baik
    mast hai

  11. Anonymous
    July 16, 2013 at 11:49 am

    bhayya g first look is gud baqi try k bad batayenge

  12. Anonymous
    July 16, 2013 at 2:32 pm

    Good bike

  13. saket dubey
    July 16, 2013 at 6:21 pm

    I took the ride of centuro its amazing features for 110cc bike. Good to see that Mahindra’s R&D Engg team has done a wonderful job. Now as a ex employee of Mahindra 2 wheelers I am expecting better engine performance in field which was not seen in previous bike Stellio.

  14. Anonymous
    July 16, 2013 at 11:14 pm

    I love this i purches is yesterday in nagor diss. N my city me first men purches it. ride on centuro me enjoy so gretly n m so happy

  15. Girish Wavhal
    July 17, 2013 at 3:33 am

    Want to know the showroom in Mumbai and the actual on road price Mahindra Centuro.

    1. Saajan
      July 17, 2013 at 4:39 am

      SONIYA MOTORS PVT LTD
      C/1B, KANTILALA MANGLAL ESTATE
      PANALAL COMPUND
      LBS MARG
      BHANDUP WEST MUMBAI
      Land phone : 022-67109226
      Mobile: 9320412838

      1. raghu
        January 16, 2014 at 4:00 am

        Can u plz tel me show room address of mahaboobnagar .ap

  16. irfanshaikh
    July 17, 2013 at 7:20 am

    i love this bike and i want mahindracenturo bike but now not available in my city vadodra,and tell me final price on road

    thanking you
    irfan

  17. Anonymous
    July 17, 2013 at 10:29 am

    Mahindra Centuro 110cc Price in Mumbai please ?

    1. Anonymous
      October 11, 2013 at 5:50 am

      rs55900

  18. arvind
    July 17, 2013 at 11:38 am

    Tyre tubeless. Or not ? I want to showroom at ghaziabad utter Pradesh.

  19. laksh
    July 17, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    i just want to know this bike have self starter or not, i like all the features of this bike but head n tail light not attractive, plz stop production of red colour n invent new colour

    1. Anonymous
      January 23, 2014 at 2:15 pm

      Yes it has self

  20. Karan Khurana
    July 17, 2013 at 7:21 pm

    I buy this today it is good and more details I tell you after some time

  21. sandip vannere
    July 18, 2013 at 2:02 am

    Good morning . Tell me the name of your showroom in jalgaon maharashtra. So i can test drive plz

  22. Satheesh Ramachandran
    July 18, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    This the very good bike from m&m and its research team.,you can’t get this features on any bike at this price.

  23. Vasu Jayandran
    July 18, 2013 at 7:07 pm

    The impression of the bike colour and stylish is awesome.

    let me know the on road price in Chennai. I have a plan to purchase this bike.

  24. Satish Kushwaha
    July 19, 2013 at 6:34 am

    Nice bike …

  25. kiran
    July 19, 2013 at 9:19 am

    hi all,
    plz anyone let me know the performance of centuro, bcz i want to have it soon.

  26. abc
    July 19, 2013 at 12:19 pm

    bekar bike hai

  27. naveen
    July 19, 2013 at 6:32 pm

    Hi frnds recently purchased this..sharing my views..
    This is a very good bike with lots of features than any 110cc bike.
    Surely ull nt feel that u r riding a110cc bike.
    Regarding tires it is nt tubeless..and mileage is around 64kmpl in city traffic.
    And 72kmpl on highways…
    Engine pick up and road grip is very good when copared to the other bikes.
    If u are planning to buy a bike around 60000 orp..
    U just go for it…its truly worth bike at 53500 on road..

    Features..pick up (in its categery)…riding comfort…
    Road grip…are really good.

  28. moorthy
    July 20, 2013 at 12:55 pm

    hi like centur bike disk brack

  29. gopal gena
    July 21, 2013 at 4:48 am

    ajmer me deelar ship kise ke paas hai

  30. sumit wakchaure
    July 21, 2013 at 10:04 am

    give a addres of showsroom in tal-sangamner, dist-ahemdnagar, dist-maharastra

  31. Where are mahindra showrooms in solapur .
    July 21, 2013 at 10:05 am

    Where are mahindra showrooms in solapur .

  32. Anonymous
    July 21, 2013 at 1:29 pm

    I like this bike very much

  33. ganesh ghole
    July 22, 2013 at 8:52 am

    What is the new version from Centro by Mahindra?

  34. ganesh ghole
    July 22, 2013 at 8:54 am

    Millage Wants More than Discover 100T? Between 75 to 90 KM Per Ltr.

  35. Ravi
    July 23, 2013 at 3:27 am

    I ll buy bike planed….but I m searching for which bike bettter…so pls advice n tel me honestly abt mahindra centuro….price details also….

    1. Anonymous
      November 4, 2013 at 6:14 pm

      Centuro. It’s a good bike

  36. pramoth
    July 24, 2013 at 9:11 am

    i want to purchase a mahindra centuro……… but i suspect which is better to hill area?

  37. Anonymous
    July 24, 2013 at 7:10 pm

    its a very good bike. .
    good in comfort
    in handling very cozy
    ya but pick up, its not that good! minding it is 110cc bike we understand that pick will be the concern .
    but ?
    then main thing is we get the mileage what we all ask from the bike.
    its superb.
    I got the bike.
    and I m loving it.
    and for maintaining the mileage just keep the air pressure at the level
    like rear wheel at 35Psi
    and front wheel at 25 Psi you will surely maintain your mahindra bike mileage constantly 77kmpl and in city 64
    so best of luck friends
    enjoy your mahindra bike

  38. Sudheer Rao Shirthady
    July 27, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    Hi,
    I want to purchase bike.. but i did’nt plane which bike should i select..!
    Can you please give me th details about Mahindra centuro like
    Starting type (kick or self), highest speed ASAP.?

    1. shashwat purewal
      September 13, 2013 at 11:08 am

      yes it is self start

  39. sachin
    July 28, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    Hi ankit. Tell me about your bike .. i book this pay full payment (51200/-) and may be i got it between 3-5 aug ..

  40. Anonymous
    July 29, 2013 at 2:10 pm

    all

  41. Anonymous
    July 29, 2013 at 2:12 pm

    how is it. pls tell me about this.how is its pick up and road gripand millage

  42. Abhishek Asthana
    July 30, 2013 at 9:45 pm

    Please cleare about 5 Years waranty—-For which components in Bike ?

    1. Ravi S.Pillai
      February 23, 2014 at 2:00 am

      It is known that warranty is giving only for engine ….

  43. Anonymous
    August 2, 2013 at 10:15 am

    I think this is The very rare bike i n range of 110cc bike by looking its feature S and comfort

  44. Anonymous
    August 4, 2013 at 4:25 pm

    This is wonderfull bike in lowest Rate on indian market

    1. shanker patel
      September 15, 2013 at 5:10 am

      Jabalpur mp sowroom kaha par hai sir

  45. kishan patel
    August 5, 2013 at 9:08 am

    I purchased this bike 10 days ago. Its feel good to ride the centuro. Now it gives 55 km/l milage in city but it may increase up to 65 to 70 km after first service said by dealer. Hope so. Now feel happy with centuro

    1. Jay
      October 22, 2013 at 5:05 am

      Please give review after using Mahindra centuro… I want buy this bike.please give ur suggestion…

  46. Sambhaji Shinde
    August 6, 2013 at 8:10 am

    Hi, frnds pls tell me how is this bike for rough road

  47. rajesh Kapoor
    August 7, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    In jabalpur where’ur show room

  48. shiva
    August 12, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    HI,
    I WANT TO BUY IT ON AUGUST 15TH, BUT IT WAS NOT AVAILABLE ON THIS DATE.FROM CHENNAI

  49. Brilliant
    August 13, 2013 at 1:51 pm

    I want to by this bike
    i want to dealer or show room
    in ahmedabad

  50. Chetan sharma
    August 13, 2013 at 4:18 pm

    i want to knw tht if i’ll go to buy this bike 2mmorow in ghaziabad thn wht is the address nd will it be available there 2morrow ? Coz i m in hurry to buy ths bike.

  51. abhijithsawar
    August 13, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    gud i ike it

  52. Anonymous
    August 15, 2013 at 1:54 pm

    I like this bike. . . When mileage is considered, this bike is a good rival for discover series. .

  53. jyothish. tirupati
    August 17, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    Hi this is good bike i purchased my bike on 24.7.2013 in tpt. Dealer and servicers response is good. After 1st service they have mileage to take 100ml petrol. Test ride given 8.2 km. I feel happy
    And servicers support in tirupati showroom. Thanks to mahindra team

    1. Anonymous
      December 24, 2013 at 3:13 pm

      Mahindra Centuro

  54. Anonymous
    August 18, 2013 at 5:13 pm

    Tell me? Where’s your show room in jhansi (up)…

  55. sandeep kumar
    August 18, 2013 at 5:31 pm

    that is very quite bike .recently i have loosed my bike becoz his bike have not safety features so today i have lose my bike . but Mahindra centuro is very nice bike for safety and may be comfort but now i make plan for that.

    1. shashwat purewal
      September 13, 2013 at 11:19 am

      yes it is good sandeep kumar centuro is awesome bike

  56. Mark
    September 6, 2013 at 11:02 am

    I need other colours ( blue, green, white) when available this colors

    1. shashwat purewal
      September 13, 2013 at 11:17 am

      they are not perfect colour on centuro it will not look good

  57. Mallikarjun_Hyderabad
    September 8, 2013 at 7:20 am

    Hi
    I want to know abt ENGINE performance , Chain shaft performance, noise, Remote lock function, purpose of extra LEDs given (Left and Right) in front of Head light top.
    Pls mail me the details

  58. Azarudeen
    September 8, 2013 at 8:58 am

    Hi I like mahindra centuro. now need a showroom address in coimbatore. with in 2 days i will purchase this bike.

  59. aman
    September 12, 2013 at 3:17 pm

    Awesome bike ! Mahindra and Mahindra has offered this bike with a maintenance free battery and 5-year warranty.

  60. shashwat purewal
    September 13, 2013 at 11:13 am

    i like this bike very much and best thing is that it 110cc engine gives 85.4 kmpl and its key is awesom that is very good i want to say that take this bike only it is better than others

  61. shanker patel
    September 15, 2013 at 5:02 am

    Sir ji jabalpur m.p.centuro bikes sowroom kaha par haihai.plz sir btaiye

    1. Saji
      September 15, 2013 at 7:04 am

      I think in Jabalpur there is no dealers… Available in katni…

      B.M.MOTORS
      NEAR RASHTRIYA SCHOOL,TILAK WARD
      Land Phone: 07622-222324
      Mobile: 8817012399

  62. prakash andoji
    September 19, 2013 at 2:29 am

    Hello
    It is clear that this bike is very nice but some peoples getting only the milage of 55kmpl therfore I am confused to buy this or not

  63. sangam patel jabalpur
    September 22, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    where are mahindra show room in jabalpur madhay pradesh plz reply ma

    1. Anonymous
      September 22, 2013 at 2:39 pm

      Read above comments… Showroom n ot available in Jabalpur. You can buy it from katni …

  64. chandra
    September 24, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    hi i am chandra mahindra centuro bike very good features

    But i don’t no some bikes is mileage is very low
    i think its manufeaturing defect
    iam using this bike mileage 53KMPL
    I Request you plz don’t purchase this bike only meddle class familes
    iam frm kadapa iam sure getting mileage this bike 53KMPL WITH HIGHWAY ROAD

    1. Ramakanta
      January 10, 2014 at 3:44 pm

      Hi Mr Chandra ,

      Im planning to buy Centuro.
      Plz tell me how is the mileage per liter you get . As per the show room thgey say it will give us 65Kmpl . But are you getting that ??

      Regards
      Ramakanta

  65. kumar
    October 2, 2013 at 4:21 pm

    i want to buy mahindra centura. please tell me the best price in cocihn, kerala

    1. Prabhakar
      October 3, 2013 at 4:35 am

      Mahindra Centuro Price in Cochin is : Rs. 47,419/- (Ex-Showroom).
      Please contact below delear to get this bike in cochin

      M SQUARED MOTORS PVT LTD
      37/724A, ACEL TOWER, AMBADI LANE, S.A. ROAD, KADAVANTHRA.
      Pin: 682020
      Contact Person: MS. USHA
      Mobile No: 9349912362

  66. mangesh madhav
    October 5, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    how is gear pattern front side, back side. pls reply me

  67. Anonymous
    October 7, 2013 at 3:59 pm

    i want mileage detailas

  68. monty
    October 9, 2013 at 5:51 am

    Wt is the max. Speed of this bike. Is it reach 80 or86

    1. Alenza
      October 11, 2013 at 7:34 am

      Upto 90kmph in speedometer reading

  69. smiten
    October 12, 2013 at 5:53 am

    Super bb..

  70. Anonymous
    October 13, 2013 at 8:12 am

    I want to know more abt this bike

  71. abhishek
    October 13, 2013 at 12:37 pm

    pikup mast h buy bike 16 .8.2013

  72. gyan
    October 14, 2013 at 7:23 am

    i want to buy mahindra centuro byke, i have some question about this byke can anybody tell me:
    1. Is this byke is life long…….? because some byke like : LML & Kinetic lost its career….life….
    2. what will be its maintenance charges because its a new byke…parts will be available in very few stores and may be high range.
    3. after 2 years it is looking as same like hero bykes….?
    4. is its mileage 85.4/ per km is going continuously..?

    1. anshuman
      November 11, 2013 at 10:08 am

      i want to know about ds bike more clearly.plz tell me what z d actual mileage of this bike?

  73. Anonymous
    October 15, 2013 at 6:34 pm

    mahindra centuro aur honda drem yuga aur. bajaj discover st 100 me acha kon sa h

  74. Vishal
    October 16, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    I want 2 purches this bike which colour is best and look

  75. shaik
    October 17, 2013 at 6:53 am

    everything is ok but pickup is not good

  76. Anonymous
    October 18, 2013 at 8:09 am

    arey JABALPUR mp me to iski dealership open krao taki servicing wgairah easily ho ske……..or jvp is a huge market for developing it……..

  77. rajashekar.bikki
    October 19, 2013 at 3:03 pm

    tel me guntur m&m showroom adress…plz… i take dis bike

  78. Anonymous
    October 20, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    Tell me about mileage of mahindra centuro? some peoppe ask it provide 35 kmpl in city and 45 kmpl on highway

    1. Yogesh Deshakodi
      November 5, 2013 at 9:46 am

      I think He dont have the Centuro Bike So he is lying to other My bike will give around 60 to 65 before 1st service……….

  79. vanja raviraju
    October 20, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    On road price in ap Gunter tell me

  80. sandeep gayakawad
    October 23, 2013 at 1:11 pm

    which on road price in karnataka plz tell me

    1. Yogesh Deshakodi
      November 5, 2013 at 9:43 am

      56 000 Rs only

    2. Anonymous
      April 19, 2014 at 9:03 am

      which on road price in karnataka plz tell me

  81. adithya
    October 27, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    Everybody says it is one of the worst bike in terms of pick up , sound … Horrible after 1st service. pls clarify any one

    1. Yogesh Deshakodi
      November 5, 2013 at 9:42 am

      It is a very good bike if u run 50 KMPH Millage Aroung 60m to 65 Before 1st service….

  82. Raghavendra k
    October 29, 2013 at 7:26 am

    hi frnds,

    now i am using mahindra Centro bike i have happy about with this bike. reading will give happy, smooth moving, good mileage, good looking, speed manage, road grip, this all are this bike have facilities.
    guys don’t fear take bike enjoy.

    1. mahender
      October 29, 2013 at 6:08 pm

      Dear All,
      if you are not worried about the mileage and maintenance , then it is very good bike with style and features. But if you are worried about mileage and maintenance , and comparing it with Hero Splendor ,Bajaj patina , then it is worst bike by Mahindra.

      this bike needs high maintenance , very poor mileage , very unskilled service engineers and less centers.

      So taking this bike is a big risk. Even Mahindra offer the 5 year warranty. but what you will do for consumable spares ??

      I think Mahindra team should need to think and improve the raised issued. My self feeling that I am cheated by Mahindra in terms of Mileage and servicing.
      but happy with feature.

      regards
      Mahender

  83. PRASAD.R.S
    November 1, 2013 at 6:43 am

    Dear Mahindra users,

    I purchased this bike 4 days back. As per my opnion bike is very good features, and its good for family also, but i will continue my comments after 1st service. Now i am happy to ride this bike, previously i am impressed about honda shine 125cc, but after seen this bike in the showroom with test drive, i decided to buy this bike, over all its take rs.56,000 on roady price.
    regds,
    Prasad.R.S

    1. Ramu
      December 19, 2013 at 4:15 am

      Dear Prasad,

      Can you tell me the present status and feel of new Centuro riding?

      Thanks
      Ramu

  84. Raajendra prasad
    November 2, 2013 at 10:53 am

    Every one should like this bike and demanding bike.

  85. sulfiker
    November 4, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    Centuro. It’s a good bike

  86. Philip
    November 7, 2013 at 1:40 pm

    whether I have to buy or not???

  87. Anonymous
    November 9, 2013 at 10:17 am

    nice bike

  88. GURDAS MAAN
    November 13, 2013 at 1:26 am

    I LIKE THIS BIKE

  89. Ramesh.RR
    November 13, 2013 at 5:58 am

    i don”t know about suspension system of this bike. pl any one can clarify my issue. Bcoz now am having Discover old model, and more backpain. So pl clarify.

  90. Pankaj sharma
    November 17, 2013 at 11:39 am

    I am purchasing this bike on date 1 Jan sir plz give me a suggestion installment par kitne ki padegi red color is so good i love this bike . Tell me plz sir

  91. ANKUR
    November 18, 2013 at 9:10 am

    MAHINDRA CENTURO IS VERY POWER FULL IN THIS COST -5- YEAR WARRANTY OF ENGINE

  92. pawan kaile
    November 19, 2013 at 5:39 am

    i have buy this bike before 2 days.
    i cant understand the proper average of bike
    if anone has completed 1000km so plz tell the average of there bike

  93. pawan kaile
    November 19, 2013 at 5:41 am

    other wise bike is good

  94. devaraj
    November 21, 2013 at 9:00 am

    hi.. tell me centuro bike
    full cash on the road

  95. sharanagouda
    November 23, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    me purchased mahindra centuro on 18/11/2013 first time its milage is 46 kmpl

  96. Laxman kurane
    November 24, 2013 at 2:03 pm

    Hi frnds, i would like to buy the centuro bike plz tell me about its milege & pickup

    1. dinesh kumar
      February 3, 2014 at 2:20 pm

      Market- 35-40
      Highway- 55-60

  97. AMIT VERMA
    November 25, 2013 at 11:39 am

    Yesterday i wen to showroom to see this bike, its looking very good with hi tech features but about mileage i am confused . Any body told me is it better than hero` passion pro. I want to purchase a bike next weak.

    1. Alenza
      November 30, 2013 at 5:09 pm

      Comparison Between Mahindra Centuro and Hero Passion Pro
      http://www.era.la/comparison-between-mahindra-centuro-and-hero-passion-pro.html

  98. Nizam
    December 3, 2013 at 9:32 am

    hi
    but not satification no millage

  99. chethan
    December 6, 2013 at 3:12 am

    Hi,,,,,Guys
    As I’m going to mention this bike. Some of the feed backs are.
    actually Not giving proper mileage & there is a problem with Starter
    as well as there no consistency in the manufacture level even there are delivering lots of defective bikes bcoz of customers’ urgent. My recommendation is that before going to take delivery proper needs to done.

  100. Anonymous
    December 6, 2013 at 6:22 am

    naie baik my baik 65 mailg

  101. samad
    December 6, 2013 at 6:25 am

    naie baik my baik 65 mailg

  102. Parveen
    December 11, 2013 at 5:55 am

    hello sir plese tell me its byke financeper month installmenton2 years

  103. Anonymous
    December 15, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    Cute bike I bought this on 1/11/13 but the millage is bad near by 35-40 kmpl

  104. pradeep
    December 20, 2013 at 7:26 am

    Hi All , after go through all comments it seems to be good bike in low range .

    but i had set my mind to go with Honda Shine and now I am confusing to go with which bike Honda Shine or Mahindra Centuro .

    requesting all people who own this bike to give a latest feedback for this bike so I can clear my confusion .

    Need your suggestion urgently as I am planing to bye a bike by this coming New Year 2014.

    Thanks

  105. makthum
    December 20, 2013 at 4:30 pm

    What is the onroad price of centuro at kumbakonam /Tamil nadu

  106. Pradeep
    December 27, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    Bike of the year.

  107. Anonymous
    January 2, 2014 at 9:34 am

    Show room address in hosur or krishnagiri

  108. niranjan
    January 2, 2014 at 9:40 am

    Show room address in hosur or krishnagiri

  109. Iboku
    January 6, 2014 at 9:38 am

    Hi friends
    Plz dont buy Mahindra cent , buying this is the most stupid thing i have made, all this come to know after
    the 1st servicing , no proper mileage every time i reach the mahindra service station simply they take some money for servicing and setting mileage, but mileage will not improve . see features will not help u when the mileage is less n bike gets stopped in middle of some were there is no petrol bunk .

    so plz dont c for features if u r looking for mileage., i have said my real experience rest is left to u people

    1. balasubramanian
      January 9, 2014 at 4:45 am

      How about gear transmission? is it like Hero Honda or TVS ?

  110. mitesh patel
    January 9, 2014 at 5:42 am

    tell me the on road price in ahmedabad?

  111. danish
    January 9, 2014 at 6:55 pm

    plz tell me showroom keha hai iska kashmir mai

  112. sudheesh
    January 11, 2014 at 2:36 am

    i’m getting only 55kmpl after third service. thinking about filing a case against its milage in the consumer court..

  113. atul
    January 15, 2014 at 6:41 pm

    hi frndz…plzz tell me wats the price and location of showroom in jalandhar city…

  114. shjvram
    January 17, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    hello friends this bike is good bike milaeg 65/70

  115. Anonymous
    January 17, 2014 at 4:44 pm

    How was this bike ?

  116. Pramod Joshi
    January 20, 2014 at 11:07 am

    I have made purchase of this bike on 3rd Jan.2014. average of the bike not checked till the date but some rough idea, around 40 km per liter average I had got. Secondly, I think in a upper gear if the vehicle is loaded there is problem for the pickup. Engine becoming knocking. Rest the features given the best in this category motorcycle.

  117. Anonymous
    January 25, 2014 at 3:14 pm

    please tel me about exact milage & road grip & chainsproket performance overall performance

  118. DrKuber
    January 25, 2014 at 3:18 pm

    please tel me what is the exact milage of the bike overall performance

  119. S Karivalavan
    January 27, 2014 at 5:10 am

    I want mahindra showroom address in vellore , mahindra centuro on road price in vellore, mahindra centuro mileage details.

    1. Subin
      January 27, 2014 at 9:26 am

      JAI SANTHOSHI MOTORS
      NO;19, OLD BYPASS ROAD
      NEAR NATIONAL THEATRE
      VELLORE
      PIN: 632004
      Contact Person: MR. B. SRINIVASAN
      Phone No: 0416-2220230
      Ex-Showroom Price in Tamil Nadu
      ——————————-
      Mahindra Centuro N1 – Rs. 46,101/-
      Mahindra Centuro O1 – Rs. 48,101/-

  120. SIVA KUMAR
    January 30, 2014 at 11:15 am

    I WANT SHOOW ROOM ADDRESS IN TIRUVALLUR OR AVADI AND BIKE ON ROAD PRICE DETAILS. AND MAILAGE DEATILS.

  121. het kumar
    January 31, 2014 at 7:16 am

    Plz tell on road price in rajasthan
    And white color

  122. VIJAY RAO
    February 1, 2014 at 1:55 am

    bike is good, but stand alarm is very important in all bikes.

  123. anil tiwari
    February 4, 2014 at 12:34 pm

    this bike loking good but till not test drive

  124. krishna
    February 6, 2014 at 3:36 pm

    i want to buy this bike plz sagest me can i go for this

  125. Bharamu
    February 7, 2014 at 9:23 am

    Wonder full Bike

  126. nilesh
    February 9, 2014 at 6:56 am

    Can you please tell me milage of mahindra cent bike,
    please give me the proper suggetion for this bike,

    can i bye this bike or not

  127. vipul
    February 9, 2014 at 4:39 pm

    the milage of mahindra centuro is 45 km/ltr .bike ki 3rd servicing bhi chuki h …

  128. Anonymous
    February 13, 2014 at 5:31 am

    All of others telling about its miliage it gives miliage after 3rd service very low miliage about 45 to 55 what about it?

  129. Anonymous
    February 16, 2014 at 4:40 pm

    honda dream neo nd mhaindra in who is best

    1. Alenza
      February 25, 2014 at 3:44 pm
  130. Anonymous
    February 20, 2014 at 7:41 am

    I have Mahindra centro n1 n i drive apraximimate 70 to 80kmph n he gives me 55 to 58 kmpl millage..but picup and look betterthan any other bike in 110 cc I like this bike…

  131. Prajul
    February 27, 2014 at 12:32 pm

    Mahindra Centuro is one of the most beautiful bike ever marketed in India in this price range. I like

  132. Anonymous
    February 28, 2014 at 2:43 pm

    odissa show rooms address or cellphone no…I laike mahindra baick

  133. Sunil Nayakwadi
    March 8, 2014 at 5:39 am

    Hi Guys..
    I purchased this bike in 2013. Ride quality,comfort are very good with attractive looks.
    Now day Anti-theft system is also very important,which is already there in bike.
    Bike is featured with lots of advance features like digital clock, distance to empty meter, trip meter.
    My first free service is still due,so at this time point i have not calculated bike mileage.
    But bike is also provided economy meter indicator and if you drive in that range then definitely will get good mileage.

  134. ashok kumar/narshaji suthar
    March 12, 2014 at 10:42 am

    mahindra centro baek jatka deta hi ji kharab hi ji

  135. karthik
    March 19, 2014 at 3:07 pm

    i wnt a bike stylish bike for 3 persons seating and enjoy the days

  136. senthilraj
    March 27, 2014 at 4:25 am

    wat is the current price of the bike.

  137. senthilraj
    March 27, 2014 at 4:29 am

    i want mahendra showroom address in coimbatore

  138. Tushar
    March 30, 2014 at 8:49 am

    I think the Centuro averages over 80 kmpl. A friend of mine recently bought one and told me that he is quite happy with its performance, specially mileage.

  139. S Tiwari
    April 3, 2014 at 4:53 am

    Go for Honda Dream Neo,original latest Honda engine,tested for last 30 years for long life(Hero Honda introduced in 1983),Mahindra most of people discussing here are telling mileage 40-45 only while I am getting 74KM/H by Honda Dream Neo constantly in Bangalore,do not waste money in outdated technolgy useless horse

  140. Anonymous
    April 18, 2014 at 9:40 am

    I loved this bike

    1. Anonymous
      April 27, 2014 at 11:11 am

      plz tell me which one is better centuro n1 or o1 ?

  141. Hemsundar
    April 18, 2014 at 9:41 am

    i am also likes to
    buy a mahendra cc bike

  142. DHARMENDRA MISHRA
    April 27, 2014 at 3:25 pm

    Look wise and the feautre of the mahindra centiro is excellent

  143. T. Srinivasan
    April 28, 2014 at 10:54 am

    Dear Sir,

    Kindly confirm me the mileage of the bike (N1), then only i can confirm to buy it.

    1. Murugan
      May 2, 2014 at 10:26 am

      Centuro mileage is 74 to 78 km/pl in the city (chennai) and on the highway (chennai-salem,pondy) it’s approx 82 km/pl.

  144. varaprasad reddy
    April 30, 2014 at 4:53 pm

    what is differences between centro,passion pro and discovery 100T ?

  145. varaprasad reddy
    April 30, 2014 at 5:02 pm

    why your using two yellow color pipes on top of engine ?

  146. sumit
    May 2, 2014 at 10:22 am

    MUSCULAR GOLDEN RIBS. The Mahindra Centuro has distinct golden ribs, which gives the bike a rugged style and makes it look tough.

  147. Anonymous
    May 2, 2014 at 11:08 am

    Whats its high speed

  148. Satish Monde
    May 3, 2014 at 10:50 am

    Tyre tubles or with tub
    I want to buy tubeless tyr bike

  149. Jatin K
    May 4, 2014 at 8:54 am

    Hi,

    I want to purchase new bike of 110 cc segment but not able to finalize the brand and model.
    Actually i am having option as mentioned below and please suggest which is best to give mileage and low maintenance.
    1) Honda Dream Yuga (2) TVS Star (3) Hero Splendar ismart (4) Suzuki Hayate (5) Mahindra Centuro

    Regards

  150. Anonymous
    May 4, 2014 at 3:11 pm

    we r proud for centurio 110cc , that’s awesome byk

  151. Suresh Kumar
    May 6, 2014 at 2:24 am

    my contact no:8012852xxx
    i want 3 mahendira centro bike
    i am in kallakurichi(tamil nadu)
    dealers please contact me
    i dont know wr s show room
    anyone know means plaese ask me

    1. Harsh
      July 14, 2014 at 10:21 am

      This the two address to purchase Mahindra Centuro in Tamilnadu. OMKAR VAAGANS (Dealer)
      298 CTH ROAD, AVADI,CHENNAI
      600054
      Contact Person: M.Kartikeyan
      Contact No: 9884999155
      Telephone No: 4287 0055, 2637 3533

      and
      Shree Amman Motor Bike
      87, PALAGHAT ROAD, POLLACHI
      642001
      Contact Person: MR. T.SENTHUR PANDI
      Contact No: 9344464377

  152. punith kumar mp
    May 6, 2014 at 8:25 am

    sir i watching your advertisement like the black colour bike but you will say 45 000 for mrp
    85 .3 km per liter ok happy please give the information for loan felicity and how much pay to downpament send me mail

  153. nagarm ramani
    May 7, 2014 at 1:54 pm

    Chenchu bike bakvash he 1600 km k uandar 5 bar tepedv (in a engine ) ka avaj aya har dosho km par set karva k dhak gaya uske er. Snehal ko koivtime nhi h or avregevbhi 45 km ki ati h ye bike bil kul bakvash e or sarvish koi shunta nhi kishi ko ko nhi padi h

  154. nagarm ramani
    May 7, 2014 at 2:00 pm

    Muje koi shunta bhi nhi in gujrat ahemedabad javahar cho at manshi auto har 200 km par teped set karvane ka merepash prufe bhi he bakvash bike koi na le mere bhai mhindra ki bike mufat me bhi nale

  155. AMIT
    May 16, 2014 at 3:25 am

    i want to know the showroom in noida.

    1. Harsh
      July 21, 2014 at 11:44 am

      ANS AUTOZONE (Dealer)
      C-6, SECTOR – 10, NEW OKHLA INDUSTRIA DEVELOPMENT AREA, NOIDA
      201301
      Contact Person: Mr Rakesh Sharad
      Contact No: 8744077204/205
      Telephone No: 0120-4131900

  156. Kumarbabji
    June 4, 2014 at 8:28 am

    Dear sir,
    I wish to buy your centurio 110cc but i want metalic blue colour so if you can arrange please do get back to me.

    thanking you
    Kumarbabji

  157. Ramprakash
    June 12, 2014 at 8:02 am

    To find the Mahindra centuro showroom in your city, click to this link I found in chennai by this link only.

  158. nagarm ramani
    June 28, 2014 at 7:21 am

    Bilkul bakvash bike h4 mahine me 12 bar hul chuki h 4 parts badle gaye teped stad timeig chan crenk shapt bike no GJ 27 ac 2250

  159. suresh
    July 21, 2014 at 5:59 pm

    There is any show room in bangalore near by Marthahalli, Please letme know the available showrooms in bangalore .

    Thanks

  160. Umesh
    July 23, 2014 at 6:30 am

    Centuro is the best bike in very reasonable price with 5 years warranty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Current ye@r *




Enter your email address:

Delivered by Google Feed Burner
Total of 74254 Subscribers. Its free